4th District

IBEW Local 82

6550 Poe Avenue
Dayton, Ohio,
United States of America, 45414
Phone: (937) 898-4239
Fax: (937) 264-2040
Email: ibew82office@yahoo.com
Web: Click to Visit

1st Monday, 5 pm

Business Manager: Nicholas G. Comstock
Recording Secretary: Jody D. Steinbarger
President: Jeffery S. Miller
Financial Secretary: Charla A. Parker

Classification(s): Elect Mfg, Inside, Maintenance, Radio-TV Broadcasting