7th District

IBEW Local 226

1620 Northwest Gage Boulevard Suite A
Topeka, Kansas,
United States of America, 66618
Phone: (785) 232-1761
Fax: (785) 232-1791
Email: briant@ibew226.com
Web: Click to Visit

3rd Wednesday, 7 pm

President: Shane Davin
Recording Secretary: Christopher A. Smith
Business Manager, Financial Secretary: Brian O. Threadgold

Classification(s): Elect Mfg, Inside, Radio-TV Broadcasting, Radio-TV Service, Sound and Public Access